Home » Contact

Contact

Hofpartner AB
Mor Annas Väg 1
66232 Åmål

Telephone: 0532-608580
E-mail: info@hofpartner.se

Richard (Ricky) Holmström
Managing Director, owner

Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 81
Mobile: +46 (0)70 348 17 74
E-mail: ricky@hofpartner.se

Niklas Carlsson
Salesmanager Skandinavia

Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 83
Mobile: +46 (0)70 268 99 02
E-mail: niklas.carlsson@hofpartner.se

Edward Janssen
Sales engineer

Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 85
E-mail: edward.janssen@hofpartner.se

Birgitta Härd
Design / Purchase/ Produktion

Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 87
E-mail: birgitta.hard@hofpartner.se

Karin Byh
Spare parts/ Adminstration

Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 86
E-mail: karin@hofpartner.se

Jakob Frid
Design engineer

Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 84
E-mail: jakob.frid@hofpartner.se

Jimmy Gustafsson
Production manager

Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 89
E-mail: jimmy.gustafsson@hofpartner.se

Sebastian Kellgren
Service manager

Telephone: +46 (0)73 036 03 04
E-mail: service@hofpartner.se