Home » Contact

Hofpartners logo with the text "Technology at the core"

Contact

Hofpartner AB
Mor Annas Väg 1
66232 Åmål

Telephone: +46 (0)532-608580
E-mail: info@hofpartner.se

Richard (Ricky) Holmström
Managing Director, owner

Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 81
Mobile: +46 (0)70 348 17 74
E-mail: ricky@hofpartner.se

Niklas Carlsson
Salesmanager Skandinavia

Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 83
Mobile: +46 (0)70 268 99 02
E-mail: niklas.carlsson@hofpartner.se

Edward Janssen
Sales engineer

Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 85
E-mail: edward.janssen@hofpartner.se

Karin Byh
Spare parts/ Adminstration

Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 86
E-mail: karin@hofpartner.se

Jakob Frid
Technical Manager

Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 84
E-mail: jakob.frid@hofpartner.se

Jimmy Gustafsson
Production manager

Telephone: +46 (0)72 717 10 74
E-mail: jimmy.gustafsson@hofpartner.se

Employee Daniel

Daniel Eriksson
Service

Mobile: +46 (0)79 336 51 48
E-mail: service@hofpartner.se

Karolina Kahra
Purchaser /Administrator 

Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 89
E-mail: karolina.kahra@hofpartner.se

Fredrik Bengtsson - Sales

Fredrik Bengtsson
Sales Pallet handling

Telefon: +46 (0)76 022 94 50
E-post: fredrik.bengtsson@hofpartner.se