Kontakta Hofpartner AB

 

Richard (Ricky) Holmström
VD, ägare

Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 81
Mobil: +46 (0)70 348 17 74
E-post: ricky@hofpartner.se

 

Niklas Carlsson

Försäljningschef Skandinavien

Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 83
Mobil: +46 (0)70 268 99 02

E-post: niklas.carlsson@hofpartner.se

 

 

Edward Janssen
Innesälj / konstruktion

Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 85

E-post: edward.janssen@hofpartner.se

 

Birgitta Härd

Konstruktion / Inköp / Produktion
Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 87
E-post: birgitta.hard@hofpartner.se

 

 

 

Karin Byh
Reservdelar / Ekonomi

Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 86

E-post: karin@hofpartner.se

 

 

 

Jakob Frid

Konstruktion
Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 84
E-post: jakob.frid@hofpartner.se

 

 

Jimmy Gustafsson

Produktionschef
Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 89
E-post: jimmy.gustafsson@hofpartner.se

 

 

 

 

Kontaktinformation

Hofpartner AB
Mor Annas Väg 1
66232 Åmål

Telefon: 0532-608580
Fax: 0532-13380
E-post: info@hofpartner.se