Kontakte Hofpartner AB

 

 

Richard (Ricky) Holmström
VD, Geschäftsführer und Eigentümer

Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 81
Mobile: +46 (0)70 348 17 74
E-mail: ricky@hofpartner.se

 

Niklas Carlsson

Verkaufsleiter Skandinavien

Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 83

Mobile: +46 (0)70 268 99 02

E-mail: niklas.carlsson@hofpartner.se

 

Edward Janssen

Verkauf Europa / Konstruktion
Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 85

E-mail: edward.janssen@hofpartner.se

 

Birgitta Härd

Konstruktion, Einkauf, Produktion
Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 84
E-mail: birgitta.hard@hofpartner.se

 

 

 

Karin Byh
Ersatzteile / Rechnungswesen

Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 86

E-mail: karin@hofpartner.se

Jakob Frid

Konstruktion
Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 84
E-mail: jakob.frid@hofpartner.se

 

Jimmy Gustafsson

Production manager
Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 89
E-mail: jimmy.gustafsson@hofpartner.se

 

 

 

 

   

Kontaktinformationen

Hofpartner AB
Mor Annas Väg 1
SE-662 32 Åmål
Sweden

Telefon: +46532-608580
Fax: +46532-13380
E-mail: info@hofpartner.se