Contact Hofpartner AB

 

Richard (Ricky) Holmström
Managing director, owner

Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 81
Mobile: +46 (0)70 348 17 74
E-mail: ricky@hofpartner.se

 

Niklas Carlsson

Sales Manager Scandinavia

Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 83
Mobile: +46 (0)70 268 99 02

E-mail: niklas.carlsson@hofpartner.se

 

Edward Janssen

Inner sales Europe / Design
Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 85

E-mail: edward.janssen@hofpartner.se

 

Birgitta Härd

Design engineer, purchase, production
Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 87

E-mail: birgitta.hard@hofpartner.se

Karin Byh
Spare parts / Economics
Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 86

E-mail: karin@hofpartner.se

 

Jakob Frid

Design
Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 84
E-mail: jakob.frid@hofpartner.se

 

Jimmy Gustafsson

Production manager
Telephone: +46 (0)532 60 85 89
E-mail: jimmy.gustafsson@hofpartner.se

 

 

 

 

 

Contact information

Hofpartner AB
Mor Annas Väg 1
SE-662 32 Åmål
Sweden

Telephone: +46532-608580
Fax: +46532-13380
E-mail: info@hofpartner.se