Home » Kontakt

Kontakt

Hofpartner AB
Mor Annas Väg 1
66232 Åmål

Telefon: +46 (0)532-608580
E-post: info@hofpartner.se

Richard (Ricky) Holmström
CEO, Besitzer

Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 81
Handy: +46 (0)70 348 17 74
E-post: ricky@hofpartner.se

Niklas Carlsson
Verkaufsleiter Skandinavien

Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 83
Handy: +46 (0)70 268 99 02
E-post: niklas.carlsson@hofpartner.se

Edward Janssen
Innenverkaufer / Konstruktor

Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 85
E-post: edward.janssen@hofpartner.se

Birgitta Härd
Konstruktor / Einkauf/ Produktion

Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 87
E-post: birgitta.hard@hofpartner.se

Karin Byh
Ersatzteile / Verwaltung

Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 86
E-post: karin@hofpartner.se

Jakob Frid
Konstruktor

Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 84
E-post: jakob.frid@hofpartner.se

Jimmy Gustafsson
Produktionsleiter

Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 89
E-post: jimmy.gustafsson@hofpartner.se

 

Serviceabteilung

Telefon: +46 (0)532 60 85 80
E-post: service@hofpartner.se